Powered by Hometeamz.com Inc. Login
 


Support our Sponsors


PYBS Facebook


PYBS Twitter


PYBS Photo Gallery


Weather

 

HomeTeamz.com Sports Website - Online League Websites, Team Websites, & Leauge Management Software





NCAA Div.II News   |   Schedules   |   Standings   |   Tournament Admin


Print Month Print Season
League Events   
  June 1, 2017 (Thur)
  6:00 PM PracticeLSU St. Theresa West  
  6:00 PM GameMichigan @ Arizona StKirk Center  
  6:00 PM GameMaryland @ Colorado StPaddock 2  
  June 2, 2017 (Fri)
  4:45 PM League EventU10 boys postseason practice Paddock 2
U10 boys postseason ...[+]
  6:30 PM GameColorado St @ MichiganGbur A  
  June 3, 2017 (Sat)
  9:00 AM GameTexas A&M @ MichiganPaddock 2  
  11:00 AM GameArizona St @ MarylandPaddock 2  
  June 4, 2017 (Sun)
  4:00 PM Practice10U Piranhas BL Kirk Center  
  4:00 PM Practice10U Piranhas SP Paddock 2  
  6:00 PM Practice8U Piranhas Kirk Center  
  June 5, 2017 (Mon)
  6:00 PM GameMaryland @ Arizona StPaddock 2  
  6:00 PM GameLSU @ Colorado StKirk Center  
  June 7, 2017 (Wed)
  6:00 PM League EventArizona St. @ Hoffman Sycamore Park  
  6:00 PM GameTexas A&M @ MichiganPaddock 2  
  6:00 PM GameColorado St @ LSUKirk Center  
  June 8, 2017 (Thur)
  6:00 PM GameTexas A&M @ Arizona StPaddock 2  
  6:00 PM GameMichigan @ LSUKirk Center  
  June 10, 2017 (Sat)
  11:30 AM GameColorado St @ Arizona StGbur A  
  1:00 PM GameMaryland @ Texas A&MPaddock 2  
  June 11, 2017 (Sun)
  4:00 PM Preseason Game10U Piranhas SP @ 10U Piranhas BLPaddock 2  
  6:00 PM Practice8U Piranhas Kirk Center  
  June 12, 2017 (Mon)
  6:00 PM GameLSU(3) @ Arizona St(10) Paddock 2 GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  6:00 PM GameTexas A&M(9) @ Colorado St(10) Kirk Center GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  June 13, 2017 (Tue)
  6:00 PM GameMaryland(16) @ Texas A&M(10) Kirk Center GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  June 15, 2017 (Thur)
  6:00 PM GameArizona St(8) @ Michigan(6) Paddock 2 GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  6:00 PM GameColorado St(13) @ Maryland(3) Kirk Center GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  June 16, 2017 (Fri)
  6:00 PM Practice10U Piranhas BL St. Theresa West  
  6:00 PM Practice10U Piranhas SP Paddock 2  
  6:30 PM GameColorado St @ 8U PiranhasKirk Center  
  June 17, 2017 (Sat)
  9:00 AM PracticeTexas A&M Kirk Center  
  10:30 AM PracticeMaryland Kirk Center  
  10:30 AM GameMichigan(3) @ LSU(10) Paddock 2 GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  12:00 PM PracticeArizona St Kirk Center  
  1:30 PM PracticeColorado St Kirk Center  
  June 18, 2017 (Sun)
  4:00 PM Practice10U Piranhas BL Kirk Center  
  4:00 PM Practice10U Piranhas SP Paddock 2  
  June 19, 2017 (Mon)
  6:00 PMTournament GameMichigan @ MarylandPaddock 2  
  6:00 PMTournament GameTexas A&M @ LSUKirk Center  
  June 20, 2017 (Tue)
  6:00 PMTournament GameArizona St @ MichiganPaddock 2  
  6:00 PMTournament GameTexas A&M @ Colorado StKirk Center  
  June 21, 2017 (Wed)
  6:00 PMTournament GameTexas A&M @ MarylandPaddock 2  
  6:00 PMTournament GameMichigan @ LSUKirk Center  
  June 23, 2017 (Fri)
  6:00 PM Practice10U Piranhas BL Kirk Center  
  June 24, 2017 (Sat)
  10:30 AM PracticeArizona St Paddock 2  
  10:30 AM PracticeMaryland Kirk Center  
  June 25, 2017 (Sun)
  11:00 AM Practice10U Piranhas BL Kirk Center  
  4:00 PM Practice10U Piranhas SP Paddock 2  
  6:00 PM GameColorado St @ 8U PiranhasKirk Center  
  June 26, 2017 (Mon)
  5:30 PMTournament GameMaryland @ LSUGbur A  
  7:30 PMTournament GameArizona St @ Colorado StGbur A  
  June 28, 2017 (Wed)
  6:00 PM Practice8U Piranhas Kirk Center  
  6:00 PM Preseason GameLSU @ 10U Piranhas BLPaddock 2  
  June 29, 2017 (Thur)
  6:00 PM Practice10U Piranhas BL Kirk Center  
  6:00 PM Preseason Game10U Piranhas SP @ 10U Piranhas BLPaddock 2