Powered by Hometeamz.com Inc. Login
 


Support our Sponsors


PYBS Facebook


PYBS Twitter


PYBS Photo Gallery


Weather

 

HomeTeamz.com Sports Website - Online League Websites, Team Websites, & Leauge Management Software





NCAA Div.I News   |   Schedules   |   Standings   |   Tournament Admin


Print Month Print Season
League Events   
  June 1, 2017 (Thur)
  6:00 PM GameLSU(29) @ Notre Dame(13) Gbur A GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  6:00 PM GameArizona State(22) @ Florida(12) Winston OBrien GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  June 2, 2017 (Fri)
  6:00 PM Practice12U Piranhas Winston OBrien  
  7:00 PM GameFlorida(10) @ Illinois(18) Gbur B  
  June 3, 2017 (Sat)
  2:00 PM GameGeorgia(26) @ Arizona State(19) Gbur B  
  2:00 PM GameLSU(14) @ Notre Dame(4) Gbur A GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  June 4, 2017 (Sun)
  9:00 AM League EventU10 boys postseason practice Gbur A
U10 boys varon pract...[+]
  12:30 PM Practice12U Piranhas Winston OBrien  
  June 5, 2017 (Mon)
  6:00 PM GameArizona State(14) @ Georgia(15) Winston OBrien  
  6:00 PM GameLSU(16) @ Florida(13) Gbur A  
  June 6, 2017 (Tue)
  6:00 PM PracticeIllinois Winston OBrien  
  6:00 PM GameFlorida(11) @ LSU(15) Gbur A  
  June 7, 2017 (Wed)
  6:00 PM GameNotre Dame(19) @ Illinois(8) Winston OBrien  
  6:00 PM GameGeorgia @ Arizona StateGbur A  
  June 8, 2017 (Thur)
  6:00 PM GameIllinois(15) @ Notre Dame(1) Winston OBrien  
  June 9, 2017 (Fri)
  5:00 PM League EventU10 boys baseball Pleasant Hill
U10 boys postseason-...[+]
  6:00 PM Practice12U Piranhas Winston OBrien  
  7:00 PM GameArizona State @ Notre DameGbur B
not enough players a...[+]
  June 10, 2017 (Sat)
  2:00 PM GameIllinois(24) @ Georgia(15) Gbur B  
  2:00 PM GameLSU(15) @ Florida(3) Gbur A  
  June 11, 2017 (Sun)
  10:00 AM PracticeU11 Stingrays (Dudley) Gbur A  
  1:00 PM GameIllinois @ 12U PiranhasGbur B
post-season travel g...[+]
  June 12, 2017 (Mon)
  6:00 PM GameFlorida(4) @ Georgia(9) Gbur A  
  6:00 PM GameIllinois(21) @ Notre Dame(20) Winston OBrien  
  June 13, 2017 (Tue)
  6:00 PM PracticeLSU Gbur A  
  6:00 PM PracticeGeorgia Winston OBrien  
  June 14, 2017 (Wed)
  6:00 PM PracticeArizona State Winston OBrien  
  6:00 PM GameNotre Dame @ GeorgiaGbur A  
  June 15, 2017 (Thur)
  6:00 PMTournament GameLSU(12) @ Georgia(13) Winston OBrien  
  6:00 PMTournament GameNotre Dame(16) @ Florida(17) Gbur B  
  7:00 PMTournament GameArizona State(11) @ Illinois(9) Gbur A  
  June 16, 2017 (Fri)
  5:30 PM League Event10 U boys post season Pleasant Hill Mike varon
  6:00 PM Practice12U Piranhas Winston OBrien  
  June 17, 2017 (Sat)
  12:00 PMTournament GameNotre Dame(15) @ Florida(16) Gbur A  
  2:00 PMTournament GameLSU(11) @ Illinois(9) Gbur B  
  June 19, 2017 (Mon)
  6:00 PMTournament GameFlorida(15) @ Georgia(16) Winston OBrien  
  June 20, 2017 (Tue)
  6:00 PM PracticeNotre Dame Winston OBrien  
  6:00 PMTournament GameLSU(11) @ Arizona State(16) Gbur A  
  June 21, 2017 (Wed)
  6:00 PMTournament GameIllinois(8) @ Florida(6) Winston OBrien  
  7:00 PMTournament GameNotre Dame(9) @ LSU(11) Gbur A  
  June 22, 2017 (Thur)
  5:00 PM PracticeU11 Stingrays (Dudley) Gbur A  
  6:00 PMTournament GameLSU(18) @ Illinois(14) Gbur B  
  6:00 PMTournament GameArizona State(10) @ Georgia(16) Winston OBrien  
  June 23, 2017 (Fri)
  5:15 PM League EventU10 Boys postseason practice Pleasant Hill
U10 boys post season...[+]
  6:00 PM Practice12U Piranhas Winston OBrien  
  June 24, 2017 (Sat)
  2:00 PMTournament GameLSU @ Arizona StateGbur A D1 Game 9
  June 25, 2017 (Sun)
  9:30 AM League EventU10 Boys postseason practice Gbur A
U10 boys post season...[+]
  12:30 PM Practice12U Piranhas Winston OBrien  
  June 26, 2017 (Mon)
  5:30 PMTournament GameArizona State(8) @ Illinois(9) Gbur B  
  7:30 PMTournament GameLSU @ GeorgiaGbur B D1 Game 11
  June 30, 2017 (Fri)
  5:15 PM League EventU10 Boys postseason practice Paddock 1
U10 boys post season...[+]
  6:00 PM Practice12U Piranhas Winston OBrien