Powered by Hometeamz.com Inc. Login
 


Support our Sponsors


PYBS Facebook


PYBS Twitter


PYBS Photo Gallery


Weather

 

HomeTeamz.com Sports Website - Online League Websites, Team Websites, & Leauge Management Software





TeeBall - 5 Year Old News   |   Schedules   |   Standings   |   Tournament Admin


Print Month Print Season
League Events   
  June 1, 2017 (Thur)
  6:30 PM PracticeOrioles Paddock 3 Tball  
  June 3, 2017 (Sat)
  9:00 AM GamePirates @ CardinalsMaggie Rogers  
  9:00 AM GameWhite Sox @ IndiansPaddock 3 Tball  
  11:00 AM GameOrioles @ AngelsPaddock 3 Tball  
  June 5, 2017 (Mon)
  6:30 PM PracticeCardinals Maggie Rogers  
  6:30 PM GameAngels @ IndiansPaddock 3 Tball Make up game
  June 6, 2017 (Tue)
  5:30 PM PracticePirates Paddock 3 Tball  
  6:30 PM PracticeWhite Sox Paddock 3 Tball  
  June 7, 2017 (Wed)
  5:30 PM PracticeCubs Paddock 3 Tball  
  5:30 PM PracticeAngels Maggie Rogers  
  June 8, 2017 (Thur)
  6:30 PM PracticeOrioles Paddock 3 Tball  
  June 10, 2017 (Sat)
  9:00 AM GameIndians @ CubsMaggie Rogers  
  9:00 AM GameAngels @ White SoxPaddock 3 Tball  
  11:00 AM GameCardinals @ OriolesPaddock 3 Tball  
  June 12, 2017 (Mon)
  6:30 PM PracticeCardinals Maggie Rogers  
  6:30 PM PracticeIndians Paddock 3 Tball  
  June 13, 2017 (Tue)
  5:30 PM PracticePirates Paddock 3 Tball  
  6:30 PM PracticeWhite Sox Paddock 3 Tball  
  June 14, 2017 (Wed)
  5:30 PM PracticeCubs Paddock 3 Tball  
  5:30 PM PracticeAngels Maggie Rogers  
  June 15, 2017 (Thur)
  6:30 PM PracticeOrioles Paddock 3 Tball  
  June 17, 2017 (Sat)
  9:00 AM GameWhite Sox @ CardinalsPaddock 3 Tball  
  9:00 AM GameOrioles @ PiratesMaggie Rogers  
  11:00 AM GameCubs @ AngelsPaddock 3 Tball  
  June 19, 2017 (Mon)
  6:30 PM PracticeCardinals Maggie Rogers  
  6:30 PM PracticeIndians Paddock 3 Tball  
  June 20, 2017 (Tue)
  5:30 PM GameCubs @ PiratesPaddock 3 Tball  
  6:30 PM PracticeWhite Sox Paddock 3 Tball  
  June 21, 2017 (Wed)
  5:30 PM PracticeCubs Paddock 3 Tball  
  5:30 PM PracticeAngels Maggie Rogers  
  June 22, 2017 (Thur)
  6:30 PM GameIndians @ OriolesMaggie Rogers  
  June 24, 2017 (Sat)
  9:00 AM GameCardinals @ CubsPaddock 3 Tball  
  9:00 AM GameAngels @ IndiansMaggie Rogers  
  11:00 AM GamePirates @ White SoxPaddock 3 Tball  
  June 26, 2017 (Mon)
  6:30 PM GameIndians @ CardinalsMaggie Rogers  
  6:30 PM GameWhite Sox @ OriolesPaddock 3 Tball  
  June 27, 2017 (Tue)
  6:30 PM GameOrioles @ CubsMaggie Rogers  
  6:30 PM GameCardinals @ AngelsPaddock 3 Tball  
  June 28, 2017 (Wed)
  6:30 PM GameCubs @ White SoxPaddock 3 Tball  
  6:30 PM GamePirates @ IndiansMaggie Rogers  
  June 29, 2017 (Thur)
  6:30 PM GameAngels @ PiratesMaggie Rogers