Powered by Hometeamz.com Inc. Login
 


Support our Sponsors


PYBS Facebook


PYBS Twitter


PYBS Photo Gallery


Weather

 

HomeTeamz.com Sports Website - Online League Websites, Team Websites, & Leauge Management Software





Stallion News   |   Schedules   |   Standings   |   Tournament Admin


Print Month Print Season
League Events   
  June 1, 2017 (Thur)
  6:00 PM PracticeCubs Marion Jordan  
  6:00 PM PracticeNationals Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM GameOrioles(12) @ Braves(9) Paddock 1  
  June 3, 2017 (Sat)
  9:00 AM PracticeAngels Gbur A  
  9:00 AM GameAngels @ CubsGbur A
Coachs request. Resc...[+]
  9:00 AM GameDiamondbacks(4) @ White Sox(6) Paddock 1  
  11:30 AM GamePirates(5) @ Orioles(10) Paddock 1  
  2:00 PM GameBraves(15) @ Blue Jays(10) Paddock 1  
  June 5, 2017 (Mon)
  6:00 PM PracticeAngels Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM GameBraves(1) @ Diamondbacks(8) Paddock 1  
  6:00 PM GameCubs(19) @ Blue Jays(16) Marion Jordan  
  June 6, 2017 (Tue)
  6:00 PM PracticePirates Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM PracticeBlue Jays Paddock 1  
  6:00 PM GameWhite Sox(14) @ Angels(15) Marion Jordan  
  June 7, 2017 (Wed)
  6:00 PM PracticeBraves Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM GameNationals(7) @ Pirates(11) Paddock 1  
  June 8, 2017 (Thur)
  6:00 PM PracticeCubs Marion Jordan  
  6:00 PM PracticeDiamondbacks Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM PracticeOrioles Paddock 1  
  June 10, 2017 (Sat)
  9:00 AM GameDiamondbacks(8) @ Pirates(10) Paddock 1  
  9:00 AM GameNationals(9) @ Cubs(5) Gbur A  
  11:30 AM GameBlue Jays(12) @ White Sox(9) Paddock 1  
  2:00 PM GameAngels(2) @ Braves(14) Paddock 1  
  June 12, 2017 (Mon)
  6:00 PM PracticeCubs Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM PracticeAngels Paddock 1
Cancelling game to a...[+]
  6:00 PM GameAngels(13) @ Cubs(4) Paddock 1  
  June 13, 2017 (Tue)
  6:00 PM PracticePirates Paddock 1  
  6:00 PM PracticeWhite Sox Gbur B  
  6:00 PM PracticeNationals Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM GameBraves(16) @ Angels(6) Marion Jordan  
  June 14, 2017 (Wed)
  6:00 PM PracticeCubs Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM PracticeDiamondbacks Paddock 1  
  6:00 PM PracticeOrioles Marion Jordan  
  June 15, 2017 (Thur)
  6:00 PM PracticeBraves Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM PracticeBlue Jays Paddock 1  
  6:00 PM PracticeAngels Marion Jordan
Scheduled per coach'...[+]
  June 17, 2017 (Sat)
  9:00 AMTournament GamePirates(3) @ Nationals(4) Paddock 1  
  11:00 AM PracticeBraves Jane Addams  
  11:00 AMTournament GameWhite Sox(10) @ Orioles(11) Marion Jordan  
  1:00 PMTournament GameCubs(4) @ Diamondbacks(6) Paddock 1  
  June 19, 2017 (Mon)
  6:00 PMTournament GameWhite Sox(12) @ Cubs(13) Jane Addams  
  6:00 PMTournament GameAngels(3) @ Blue Jays(4) Paddock 1  
  June 20, 2017 (Tue)
  6:00 PMTournament GameDiamondbacks(4) @ Braves(7) Paddock 1  
  June 21, 2017 (Wed)
  6:00 PM PracticeNationals Jane Addams  
  6:00 PMTournament GameAngels(14) @ Cubs(10) Marion Jordan  
  6:00 PMTournament GameBlue Jays(4) @ Orioles(8) Paddock 1  
  June 22, 2017 (Thur)
  6:00 PMTournament GameNationals(8) @ Braves(2) Marion Jordan  
  6:00 PMTournament GameDiamondbacks(1) @ Pirates(4) Paddock 1  
  June 24, 2017 (Sat)
  9:00 AM PracticeNationals Jane Addams  
  11:00 AMTournament GameAngels(3) @ Braves(15) Paddock 1  
  11:00 AMTournament GameBlue Jays(18) @ Pirates(10) Marion Jordan  
  June 25, 2017 (Sun)
  11:00 AM GameOther @ Palatine TravelersMarion Jordan  
  June 27, 2017 (Tue)
  6:00 PM PracticeNationals Marion Jordan  
  June 28, 2017 (Wed)
  5:30 PMTournament GameBlue Jays @ BravesGbur A  
  8:00 PMTournament GameNationals @ OriolesGbur A  
  June 29, 2017 (Thur)
  6:00 PM PracticeCubs Paddock 1
National League All-...[+]
  6:00 PM GameOrioles @ Palatine TravelersMarion Jordan
Reserved for Ed Bell...[+]