Powered by Hometeamz.com Inc. Login
 


Support our Sponsors


PYBS Facebook


PYBS Twitter


PYBS Photo Gallery


Weather

 

HomeTeamz.com Sports Website - Online League Websites, Team Websites, & Leauge Management Software





Stallion News   |   Schedules   |   Standings   |   Tournament Admin


Print Month Print Season
League Events   
  May 1, 2017 (Mon)
  6:00 PM PracticePirates Paddock 1  
  6:00 PM PracticeCubs Jane Addams  
  May 2, 2017 (Tue)
  6:00 PM PracticeDiamondbacks Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM GameNationals(15) @ White Sox(0) Marion Jordan  
  May 3, 2017 (Wed)
  6:00 PM PracticeBraves Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM PracticeBlue Jays Paddock 1  
  May 4, 2017 (Thur)
  6:00 PM PracticeCubs Marion Jordan  
  6:00 PM PracticeWhite Sox Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM GameBlue Jays(5) @ Braves(8) Paddock 1  
  May 6, 2017 (Sat)
  9:00 AM GameOrioles(18) @ Angels(11) Paddock 1  
  11:30 AM GameBraves(8) @ Nationals(15) Paddock 1  
  2:00 PM GamePirates(9) @ Blue Jays(7) Paddock 1  
  May 8, 2017 (Mon)
  6:00 PM PracticeOrioles Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM GameCubs(11) @ Braves(13) Paddock 1  
  6:00 PM GameAngels(14) @ Diamondbacks(5) Marion Jordan  
  May 9, 2017 (Tue)
  6:00 PM PracticePirates Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM PracticeNationals Paddock 1  
  6:00 PM GameBlue Jays(4) @ Orioles(13) Marion Jordan  
  May 10, 2017 (Wed)
  6:00 PM PracticeWhite Sox Jane Addams  
  May 11, 2017 (Thur)
  6:00 PM PracticeCubs Marion Jordan  
  6:00 PM PracticeBlue Jays Paddock 1  
  6:00 PM PracticeAngels Jane Addams  
  May 12, 2017 (Fri)
  5:00 PM PracticeOther Paddock 1 9u post season
  May 13, 2017 (Sat)
  9:00 AM GameDiamondbacks(0) @ Blue Jays(5) Paddock 1  
  9:00 AM GameBraves(14) @ White Sox(5) Gbur A  
  9:30 AM PracticeAngels Marion Jordan
Added per coach's re...[+]
  11:30 AM GamePirates(11) @ Cubs(7) Paddock 1  
  2:00 PM GameOrioles(7) @ Nationals(9) Paddock 1  
  May 15, 2017 (Mon)
  6:00 PM PracticeBraves Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM PracticeOrioles Paddock 1
Reschedule 51 Oriole...[+]
  6:00 PM GameDiamondbacks(12) @ Orioles(5) Paddock 1  
  6:00 PM GameBlue Jays(12) @ Angels(10) Marion Jordan  
  May 16, 2017 (Tue)
  6:00 PM PracticeDiamondbacks Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM GameWhite Sox(13) @ Pirates(12) Marion Jordan  
  6:00 PM GameCubs(6) @ Orioles(7) Paddock 1  
  May 17, 2017 (Wed)
  6:00 PM PracticeCubs Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM GameNationals(12) @ Diamondbacks(6) Paddock 1  
  May 18, 2017 (Thur)
  6:00 PM PracticeAngels Jane Addams  
  May 19, 2017 (Fri)
  6:00 PM PracticeWhite Sox Marion Jordan
Additional practice ...[+]
  May 20, 2017 (Sat)
  9:00 AM PracticeCubs Marion Jordan
Playing 56 game duri...[+]
  9:00 AM PracticeNationals Jane Addams
Cancelling to accomm...[+]
  9:00 AM GameNationals @ PiratesJane Addams
Rescheduled from 510...[+]
  9:00 AM GameWhite Sox @ CubsMarion Jordan Rescheduled to 5/27.
  11:00 AM PracticePirates Marion Jordan  
  11:00 AM PracticeDiamondbacks Jane Addams  
  1:00 PM PracticeBraves Jane Addams
Repurposing for a ga...[+]
  1:00 PM PracticeBlue Jays Marion Jordan  
  1:00 PM GameBraves @ AngelsJane Addams
Rescheduled to 6/13 ...[+]
  3:00 PM PracticeOrioles Marion Jordan  
  3:00 PM PracticeWhite Sox Jane Addams  
  May 22, 2017 (Mon)
  6:00 PM PracticeWhite Sox Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM GameBraves(8) @ Pirates(0) Marion Jordan  
  6:00 PM GameNationals(5) @ Angels(7) Paddock 1  
  May 23, 2017 (Tue)
  6:00 PM PracticePirates Paddock 1  
  6:00 PM PracticeNationals Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM GameWhite Sox @ OriolesMarion Jordan
Rescheduled to Mario...[+]
  May 24, 2017 (Wed)
  6:00 PM PracticeAngels Marion Jordan
Changed from Jane Ad...[+]
  6:00 PM GameCubs(9) @ Diamondbacks(10) Paddock 1  
  May 25, 2017 (Thur)
  6:00 PM PracticeBraves Paddock 1  
  6:00 PM PracticeCubs Marion Jordan
Rescheduled from 5/2...[+]
  6:00 PM PracticeBlue Jays Jane Addams  
  May 26, 2017 (Fri)
  6:00 PM PracticeWhite Sox Jane Addams  
  May 27, 2017 (Sat)
  9:00 AM PracticeCubs Paddock 1
Making room for rain...[+]
  9:00 AM PracticeDiamondbacks Jane Addams  
  9:00 AM PracticeOrioles Marion Jordan  
  9:00 AM GameWhite Sox @ CubsPaddock 1
Rescheduled from 5/2...[+]
  11:00 AM PracticePirates Paddock 1  
  11:00 AM PracticeAngels Jane Addams  
  11:00 AM PracticeNationals Marion Jordan  
  1:00 PM PracticeBraves Jane Addams  
  1:00 PM PracticeBlue Jays Marion Jordan  
  1:00 PM PracticeWhite Sox Paddock 1  
  May 30, 2017 (Tue)
  6:00 PM PracticeCubs Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM PracticeOrioles Jane Addams
Cancelled to accommo...[+]
  6:00 PM GameWhite Sox @ OriolesMarion Jordan
Rescheduled from 5/2...[+]
  6:00 PM GameBlue Jays @ NationalsPaddock 1  
  May 31, 2017 (Wed)
  6:00 PM PracticeDiamondbacks Jane Addams  
  6:00 PM PracticeWhite Sox Paddock 1  
  6:00 PM GameAngels @ PiratesMarion Jordan
Rescheduled from 5/2...[+]